Reviews Of True Lawn Care’s Services

Read our current customers’ reviews of our lawn and landscape services in Cuyahoga County, Ohio.

Our Google Reviews

True Lawn Care IconTrue Lawn Care

1172 Ridgeview Drive, Seven Hills

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Janice Brown ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nate and his team are very responsive and do a great job with my weekly lawn mowing. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Marianne Buchko ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I used True Lawn Care in April, 2020. They ripped out several bushes that were approx 35 years old and cleared my flower beds then planted new shrubs and topped with topsoil and new mulch. In addition they did my spring yard clean up and all the edging. The crew was professional and timely and made sure that I liked the way the new shrubs would be placed. Their work has given a face lift to my home. Highly recommend Nate and his team!
  • Avatar Derek Lang ★★★★★ a month ago
    TLC came out and cut my grass every week on time just like he promised thanks for all your service and can't wait till this year starts
  • Avatar Amanda S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service! so easy Thankyou it looks awesome!
  • Avatar James Koorey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Nate really took care of all our landscaping needs!! You guys rock. Thank you.
  • Avatar Nancy Wanyerka ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    True Lawn Care provides great service! They are ready for any job and always are there when you need them! We highly recommend True Lawn Care for great year-round service!
  • Avatar Gary Cantrell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have had nothing but the best experience with True Lawn Care. Nathan (the owner) is very professional and friendly and offers so much more than grass cutting (which is a great service by the way). He’s done my bush removal, bed reconstruction, fall/spring clean up and gutter clean up. All at affordable prices. I’ve referred him to my dad and many of my neighbors are calling him due to the great job he is doing on my yard. If your looking for a “jack of all trades” for your outside needs, I highly endorse and recommend True Lawn Care!!
  • Avatar Louis Bressler ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Quick, efficient, and dependable. Highly recommended.

View Reviews Write Review

Our Facebook Reviews

True Lawn Care
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Facebook
Joanne Burgio Van Niel
Joanne Burgio Van Niel
2020-03-02T23:44:42+0000
True lawn care is great they do my yard and snow removal. Great job guys!
Jason DeMoss
Jason DeMoss
2019-05-10T18:52:06+0000
They did a great job on mulching my house. Thank you true lawn care. Awesome job.

Getting Started With TLC

Quotes come fast and free from TLC.  Request yours today.  We want you to be our next 5-star review!

Step 1:

Call, text, email us, or complete any form on our website.

Step 2:

Review our quote & let us know if you have any questions.

Step 3:

Once you approve our quote, we get you on our schedule.

Time to relax. We have the lawn and landscape under control!

 True Lawn Care TLC Logo

Request Your Quote Here!

(440)-915-4100

nate@truelawncare.net

Seven Hills, Ohio 44131

Mo-Sa: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Serving Cleveland's Suburbs

  • Seven Hills, OH
  • Independence, OH
  • Broadview Heights, OH
  • North Royalton, OH
  • Brecksville, OH & Nearby

Lawn & Landscape Services

  • Lawn Maintenance
  • Landscape Maintenace
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Snow Removal

Why True Lawn Care?

  • Clockwork Reliability
  • Our Attention to Detail
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Fully Insured

We're ready to get to work!

Call, text, email, or complete any form.